NELR Happenings: New England Law Review Volume 50 Associate Members

The New England Law Review is proud to announce its membership selection for Volume 50:

Ioana Aprodu
Katherine Brady
Alexander Conley
Sean Connolly
Zahlia Cronce-King
M. James Giugno
Zachary Gregoricus
Arne Hans

Alexandra Law
Briana Matuszko
Chanal McCain
Robert Murphy
Somto Ojukwu
Amanda Palmeira
S. Michael Pidani
M. Abigail Pratt

Anthony Riley
Matthew Riordan
Justin Rostoff
Brandon Smith
Angela Szymcik
Ashley Valdivia
Emily White
Daniel Williams

Click on each Associate name above to learn a little about each member.

Congratulations to you all! We look forward to working with you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s